1. Home
  2. Pro Docs
  3. Getting Started
  4. Migrate from free to pro

Migrate from free to pro

If you’ve been using the free version and have now purchased our pro version, the following flow is considered best practice:

  1. Uninstall the free version. While free & pro can run side by side, it’s not recommended, as visitors will see twice as many notifications on your website.
  2. Install the pro version and activate it.
  3. Change your settings.
  4. That’s it, all done!
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?